Editors in Chief
Dave Shanfield & Melanie Thibeault
eic@thecollegevoice.org

Managing Editor (Advertising, Business)
Julia Cristofano
business@thecollegevoice.org

Creative Director
Dave Shanfield

Editorial Board

News Editors
Molly Bangs, Dana Sorkin
news@thecollegevoice.org

Opinions Editors
Madeline Conley, Sam Norcross
opinions@thecollegevoice.org

Arts Editors
Chiara Cafiero, Helen Hope Rolfe
arts@thecollegevoice.org

Sports Editors
Alex Cammarata, Luca Powell
sports@thecollegevoice.org

Head Copy Editor
Hallie Grossman

Creative

Photo Editor
Miguel Salcedo
photo@thecollegevoice.org

Art Director
Zander Asplundh-Smith

Multimedia Editor (Web Content)
Fred McNulty

Please email eic@thecollegevoice.org or contact@thecollegevoice.org for more information.

The College Voice is looking for student designers with experience in Adobe InDesign and Photoshop. Please contact Dave Shanfield directly using Connecticut College webmail.