2015-2016 Staff

Editor(s) in Chief
Luca Powell & Dana Sorkin
eic@thecollegevoice.org

Managing Editor
Dana Sorkin
contact@thecollegevoice.org

Business Manager
Hallie Grossman
business@thecollegevoice.org

Creative Director
Emily Walsh
ewalsh@conncoll.edu

Director of Social Media
Allie Kyff
fmcnulty@conncoll.edu

Editorial Board

News Editors
Sam Wilcox, Mollie Reid
news@thecollegevoice.org

Opinions Editors
Maia Hibbett, Sarah-Rose Gruzsceki
opinions@thecollegevoice.org

Arts Editors
Matt Whiman, Ciara Healey
arts@thecollegevoice.org

Sports Editors
Eleanor Hardy, Dylan Steiner
sports@thecollegevoice.org

Head Copy Editor
Hallie Grossman
hgrossma@conncoll.edu

Creative

Art Director
Anna Groffik
agrofik@conncoll.edu

Illustrations
James Lafortezza
jlaforte@conncoll.edu

[hr style=”single”]

Please email eic@thecollegevoice.org or contact@thecollegevoice.org for more information.

The College Voice is always looking for students interested in joining the team! Email contact@thecollegevoice.org for more information.

 

 

4 thoughts on “2015-2016 Staff

  1. Anthony Cook

    Good Morning,

    I am Anthony Cook i will like to place an ad on print and online in your
    newspaper for 3 weeks

    1 male and 1 female 5 months old English Bulldogs for free to a good home
    due to relocation,please contact: anthonycook1961@gmail.com if interested
    or for more information.

    I await your response regarding my ad.

    1. Christin

      Hi my name is Christin and I was wondering if the dogs were still available? I would love to take them!!! Or at least one!

    2. elizabeth fitzgerald

      im very interested in the two dogs, i would have got ahold sooner but got caught up in the other scam, will explain later. please let me know if you still have them i really would love to have them n give them a good home thank u waiting to hear from u liz

  2. kiara

    Wow I would like to go to this college

Leave a Comment