Editor in Chief
Ayla Zuraw-Friedland
eic@thecollegevoice.org

Managing Editor
Dana Sorkin
contact@thecollegevoice.org

Co-Managing Editor
Luca Powell
lpowell1@conncoll.edu

Business Manager
Ines Finol
business@thecollegevoice.org

Creative Director
Annie Rusk
arusk@conncoll.edu

Director of Social Media
Fred McNulty
fmcnulty@conncoll.edu

Editorial Board

News Editors
Sam Wilcox, Ellie Nan Storck
news@thecollegevoice.org

Opinions Editors
Aparna Gopalan, Dakota Peschel
opinions@thecollegevoice.org

Arts Editors
Matt Whiman, Ciara Healey
arts@thecollegevoice.org

Sports Editors
Eleanor Hardy, Dylan Steiner
sports@thecollegevoice.org

Head Copy Editor
Hallie Grossman
hgrossma@conncoll.edu

Creative

Photo Editor
Jordan Thomas
photo@thecollegevoice.org

Art Director
Anna Groffik
agrofik@conncoll.edu

Illustrations
James Lafortezza
jlaforte@conncoll.edu

Please email eic@thecollegevoice.org or contact@thecollegevoice.org for more information.

The College Voice is always looking for students interested in joining the team! Email contact@thecollegevoice.org for more information.