General: contact@thecollegevoice.org

Editor-in-Chief: eic@thecollegevoice.org

News: news@thecollegevoice.org

Opinions: opinions@thecollegevoice.org

Arts + Entertainment: arts@thecollegevoice.org

Sports: sports@thecollegevoice.org

Business: business@thecollegevoice.org

Subscriptions: subscriptions@thecollegevoice.org